My New Nexus 7

After what seemed like a long wait, I finally got my own Nexus7 2nd generation. Am now playing with the device and the first impression is IT IS AWESOME!
A good friend of mine asked her family who was flying down from the US to get it for me.
The device landed last week but I got my hands on it only today as I was on a vacation last week. So at last here is my Nexus 7(courtesy: Ms.Shaniyaji and her family :P)
Am writing this post from my new Nexus 7 🙂
It’s sleek, not so large and not so small. The OpenGL ES 3 capability should make it a graphic powerhouse – just ideal for my experiments with Android!

One comment

Leave a Reply

